​​​​​​​​​Hooper CityTomato Days

Questions? Contact Us!

Tomato Days Committee Members


Chairman             Sheri Bingham                      sbingham.hoopercity@gmail.com

Baby Show             Catherine Lott                     mcarjlott@msn.com

                            Stacie Judkins                    sbjudkins@gmail.com

Barnyard Bash        Lisa Northrop                     lisapoo4@comcast.net

Bed Race                Bryce Cook                         brycecook7.bc@gmail.com

Breakfast               Misty Goss                         msgoss2010@gmail.com

Dog Race                Bob Fowers                         rfowers@msn.com

Farm Animal Zoo      Chad Funk                          utahfunk@gmail.com

                              Julie Funk                          sarrazan@gmail.com

Farmers Market       Leon Wilson                        lbwpeach@yahoo.com

Flag Ceremony         Lee Claycomb                     lclaycomb@wsd.net

Home Arts               Blaine Cottle                       blainecottle@live.com 

Horse Show              Kim, Kari Byiington             karibyington@aol.com

4D Barrel                 Kelli Thouvenell                  kellitolbert@hotmail.com

Jr. jackpot                Chantel Taylor                    chanteltaylor1@msn.com

                                Tracie Nicholas                  rcnicholas@centurylink.net

Jr. Queen                  Jill Ross                             jill.ross@us.af.mil

Miss Pink/Mr. Red     Jennifer Flint                       jenflint91@gmail.com

Parade                      Sheri Bingham                    sbingham.hoopercity@gmail.com

Porch Parade             Cindy Cox                           ccox@hoopercity.com

Produce                    Alan, DeeDe Spaulding          alspaulding@hotmail.com

Rodeo Queen              Evaline  McCloy                   evaline@stickerfield.com

                                 Carol Johnson                     brccjohns@netzero.com

Children's Games        Vicky Fowers                       rfowers@msn.com

5K Race                      Cris Fowers                        crisfowers@icloud.com

                                  Angelee Spader                  aspader1@gmail.com

                                  Summer Chambers              summer.chambers@gmail.com

Sawdust Scramble        Tricia Perry                       mattricia@msn.com

Talent Show                 Lisa Northrop                     lisapoo4@comcast.net

Volleyball                    Chico                                 chichovolleyball@gmail.com